You have a tool in your profile to block events *. Remember that all reservations made by GuruWalk are confirmed and you must block the event that you cannot make in advance so that you do not have to cancel bookings if you have already received any at the time of blocking the event.
If you do not block events that you cannot do, travelers can continue to book and wait for the tour to take place without contacting you.
⚠️ When you block an event or multiple ones, this change is not immediately reflected in the system, if within 5 to 20 minutes you see that the changes are not saved, contact us.
📣If you have already received bookings for the event that you are going to block, it is necessary that you cancel these bookings, since the tool only prevents you from entering more bookings but will not cancel the existing ones.
⛔️ You should not get confused between blocking events and closing your tour, be very careful. When you close your tour, all reservations you have will automatically be canceled and this should not be done lightly.
It is important that you contact us first if you want to close your tour and you have active bookings.
* An event is: Tour for May 4 at 8:00 p.m.